top of page
20190129_110028995_iOS.jpg

Range of made-to-measure skylights

Design of a canopy interior

Very fashionable in recent years the canopy is more and more common in homes, whether for the separation of a room or to bring light or style to your interior the canopy can be designed in different styles to suit you best.

Pause-Mobilier has been offering you wide creative possibilities for 10 years  and very good quality tailor-made manufacturing. The latter can be of any height or  half-height or equipped with  sliding doors or  swing doors.

We offer a variety of solutions including matt varnish raw steel finishes  for a vintage effect, glossy varnish  for a modern effect, a rust finish for an even different and very tendency. Regarding the glazing, we offer all the possible variants: tempered, laminated, silence, clear or sandblasted, or even a multitude of serigraphs.

A tailor-made design offering you many configurations  for a completely personalized decoration.

Canopy at mi-height

Create a glass roof while keeping a low wall to keep   the separation while providing natural light. This canopy allows you to give a workshop style to your interior.

This configuration is often associated with the separation of the kitchen according to the elements bas.

Canopy with hinged or sliding door 

This canopy allows the creation or separation of two rooms without completely isolating them and preserving the direct relationship between the rooms by choosing a system has your needs and to provide natural light while maintaining this notion of privacy.

Concertina canopy

A removable canopy that separates two rooms and when folded allows you to enjoy  more space.

bottom of page

© 2017 by Pause Mobilier.

Gamme de verrières sur mesure

Conception d’une verrière intérieur

Très à la mode depuis quelques années la verrière se trouve de plus en plus fréquente dans les habitations, que ce soit pour la séparation d'une pièce ou encore pour apporter de la lumière ou du style à votre intérieur la verrière peut être conçu dans différents styles pour pouvoir vous correspondre au mieux.

Pause-Mobilier vous propose depuis 10 ans de larges possibilités créatives et une fabrication sur-mesure de très bonne qualité. Cette dernière peut être de toute hauteur ou de mi-hauteur ou encore équipé de portes coulissantes ou battantes.

Nous vous proposons des solutions variées comprenant des finitions acier brut vernis mat pour un effet vintage, un vernis brillant pour un effet moderne, une finition rouille pour un effet encore différent et très tendance. Concernant le vitrage nous proposons toutes les variantes possibles : trempé, feuilleté, silence, clair ou sablé, ou encore une multitude de sérigraphies.

Une conception sur mesure vous offrant de nombreuses configurations pour une décoration entièrement personnalisée.

1/3

Verrière à mi-hauteur

Créer une verrière tout en conservant un mur bas pour garder  la séparation tout en apportant une luminosité naturelle. Cette verrière permet de donner un style d'atelier à votre intérieur.

Cette configuration est souvent associé à la séparation de la cuisine en fonction des éléments bas.

Verrière avec porte battante ou coulissante 

Cette verrière permet la création ou séparation de deux pièces sans pour autant les isoler totalement et conserver la relation directe entre les pièces en choisissant un système d'ouverture adapté a vos besoins et d'apporter une lumière naturelle tout en conservant cette notion d'intimité.

Verrière en accordéon

Une verrière amovible qui sépare deux pièces et permet une fois plié de profiter de plus d'espace.